Simone Adler

Simone Adler

Geschäftsführerin

Tel. 09321/1354-31
Fax: 09321/9297818
s.adler@wsg-haustechnik.de

Christa Salm

Christa Salm

Geschäftsführerin

Tel. 09321/1354-33
Fax: 09321/9921993
c.salm@wsg-haustechnik.de

Jürgen Adler

Jürgen Adler

Finanz- und Rechnungswesen

Tel. 09321/1354-31
Fax: 09321/1354-37
info@wsg-haustechnik.de

Torsten Weber

Torsten Weber

Leiter BÄDERGALERIE

Tel. 09321/1354-39
Fax: 09321/9297819
t.weber@wsg-haustechnik.de

Daniel Apfelbacher

Daniel Apfelbacher

Berater BÄDERGALERIE

Tel. 09321/1354-41
Fax: 09321/1354-37
d.apfelbacher@wsg-haustechnik.de

Michael Dallner

Michael Dallner

Leiter Einkauf

Tel. 09321/1354-36
Fax: 09321/9297817
m.dallner@wsg-haustechnik.de

Peter Weber

Peter Weber

Berater Haustechnik

Tel. 09321/1354-36
Fax: 09321/1354-38
p.weber@wsg-haustechnik.de

Rudolf Alt

Rudolf Alt

Fahrer

Tel. 09321/1354-35
Fax: 09321/1354-38
info@wsg-haustechnik.de

WSG Groß– & Fachhandels GmbH
Schützenstraße 2
97318 Kitzingen
Telefon 09321 1354–0
Fax 09321 1354-37
info@wsg-haustechnik.de